Order for Guest
Your shopping cart is empty.

Contact Us

Tuacahn Amphitheatre
1100 North Tuacahn Dr.
Ivins, UT 84738

Tuacahn Center for the Arts Departments

Administration     Gift Gallery Box Office Development Office
435.652.3200 435.652.3218 800.746.9882
On Season: 9am-Showtime
Off Season: 10am-4pm
Saturday: 9am-1pm

Administrative Staff

Jonathan O. Hafen

Chairman of the Board
 Kevin Smith
Chief Executive Officer
Kevin Warnick

Managing Director
 Scott Anderson
Artistic Director
Carol Hansen
Foundation Chair
Joseph Smith
Associate Director of Development
Public Relations

Jody Lounsbury
Custodial Manager
Concession Director

Executive Director of Development

Tina Wilde
Accounting Officer
Chris Graham
Gift Gallery Manager

Wes Hamblin
Technical Director
Craig Engel
Production Manager

Ryan Norton
Associate Producer
Kevin Lounsbury
Facilities Manager

Shane Hale
I.T. Director
Matthew Porter
Marketing Manager

Stephanie Finck
Director of Marketing
Karen Edwards
Company Manager
Facility Rentals
Jana Stott
Costume Rentals
Siera Carroll
Payroll Administrator
Julie Chapman
ShowCare Manager
Jenni Raybould
Box Office Manager

Melanie Camire
Group Sales Manager
Shannon Smith
Head House Manager

Promotional/Renewal Code

  • If you have a promotion, please enter the code here: