Contact Us

Tuacahn Amphitheatre

1100 North Tuacahn Dr.
Ivins, UT 84738

Box Office Hours:
On Season: 9am-Showtime
Off Season: 10am-4pm
Saturday: 9am-1pm

Tuacahn Center for the Arts Departments



Contact Administration

Gift gallery


Contact Gift Gallery

box Office


Contact Box Office

canyon suites


Contact Canyon Suites

development Office


Contact Development Office

Administrative Staff

Jonathan O. Hafen
Chairman of the Board

Kevin Smith
Chief Executive Officer

Scott Anderson
Artistic Director

Maria Lenn
Costume Shop Manager

Julie Chapman
ShowCare Manager

Joseph Smith
Associate Director of Development
Public Relations

Jody Lounsbury
Custodial Manager
Concession Director

Lindsay Garfias
Development Manager

Tina Wilde
Accounting Officer

Siera Carroll
Payroll Administrator

Margi Corona
Box Office Manager

Chris Graham
Gift Gallery Manager

Wes Hamblin
Technical Director

Craig Engel
Production Manager

Shari Jordan
Associate Producer

Zoe Baird
Company Manager

Kevin Lounsbury
Facilities Manager

Patrese Humphries
Group Sales Manager

Craig Maxwell
I.T. Director

Stephanie Finck
Director of Marketing

Matthew Porter
Marketing Manager

Trisha Jensen 
Marketing Manager

Tony Piersanti 
Marketing Relationship Manager

Priscilla Daza
Head House Manager

Cash Gines
I.T. Business Analyst